Kim Kardashian Says Kanye Has ‘really Softened Up’ Since Being A Dad – Mtv

I would say she definitely isnt shy like her dad, she said. But if you ask her to do anything on command like clap, walk, she just shuts down, she does not want to perform. But she is really sweet and shes a mamas girl right now. With a reported $20 million purchase on a brand-new house , clearly the family has the room to expand, which they plan to do. The question is just how many siblings will North eventually have to play with. I grew up with siblings. If I could just snap my fingers and have four, I would have four but I do realize that I would have to go through the pregnancy again mine was really difficult, Kim said.

Related post: http://kimkardashian.kickoffpages.com/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment